Tags

, , , , ,

It’s been a long time since I had to stop by the office on the weekend. And actually, I had forgotten the bus I take to work doesn’t start on weekends until 11.

This particular winter day was a super-sunny, blue-skies, 33 degree morning. And I live in one of my favorite cities in the world, so how could I complain about taking the extra time to walk?

I was rewarded with a ridiculously cool shot of the Terminal Tower casting a shadow into the fog. I also stopped to snap the remains of someone’s boozy night out, the vivid exterior of the newly spruced up Schofield building, and a gorgeous building that looks spooky now but will soon make a lovely boutique hotel. Not bad for an impromptu stroll.

Now that we’re officially back to work, wishing you all a Happy Monday!

