Tags

, , , , , ,

People always ask what I love most about living downtown. Well, I moved into my apartment last year right at the start of the football season, and it was easy for me to spit out an answer: “I can walk to every single Browns tailgate of the season.” And I really did hit up Muni Lot for almost all the home games.

With the Browns home opener coming up on Sunday, the countdown that’s been ticking in my head since, uh, March is finally getting louder. I treated myself to a Christmas in July present and bought a Joe Haden jersey, so I can finally represent my favorite Browns player.

There are a lot of questions about the team this season, but I’m looking ahead anyway. Browns fans really are some of the best. Welcome to the Dawg Pound, see you Sunday!

1_Browns_04 2_Browns_24 3_Browns_17 4_Browns_12 5_Browns_27 6_Browns_03 7_Browns_02 8_Browns_33

Photos by Michael Ciuni

