Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been waiting for the perfect day to hit the streets in my first pair of Jordans. With the sun shining and no rain clouds in sight (although apparently in Cleveland we can’t trust the weather forecast these days), I laced up my Baron 1s and headed outside.

There are so many great vantage points to see the Cleveland skyline. This one might not be the most glamorous, but looking toward the city from Tremont offered views of industrial bridges and the Cuyahoga River and seemed like a great place to snap some pictures.

The Cleveland Cavaliers are back on home court for tonight’s Game 3 against the Golden State Warriors. So, I jumped into my Jordans once again and found the best-matching Cavs T-shirt I possibly could (from CLE Clothing Co., and it’s seriously the coziest shirt ever). Shoe game fresh, matching tee on fleek, am I right?!

Let’s go Cavs!

_Jordans_03

_Jordans_02 _Jordans_07 _Jordans_09 _Jordans_11 _Jordans_13 _Jordans_14 _Jordans_18 _Jordans_20 _Jordans_22

Photos by Michael Ciuni

