Tags

, , , ,

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Like I said yesterday and last year, and probably every year before that, there is very little green in my wardrobe. Kelly green just isn’t my color (and glad to say black is).

But I did recently buy this long-sleeve basic top from Nordstrom Rack. The blazer I picked up from H&M during a huge sale because it was so different from the oversize, boxy blazer I already owned.

Throw on a statement necklace and heels and you’re good to go… to work, that is. There will be no green beer or Paddy’s Day Parade for me this year. I’m not exactly complaining, though. Just taking these quick photos was freezing and my hair kept whipping around my face. Oh, the things we do for rooftop photoshoots, right?

If you’re downtown for the Cleveland parade, make me proud as I watch from the office window. Have a good one, friends!

_HallieStPaddys_02_HallieStPaddys_03_HallieStPaddys_11_HallieStPaddys_09_HallieStPaddys_19

Photos by Michael Ciuni.

