Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, my friends!

Another year, another excuse to don your green apparel and, well, whatever else you do on Paddy’s Day… Like go to parades! Here in Cleveland, we have a pretty big parade downtown each year.

Unfortunately, green has never been my color, and my closet is letting me down on this festive day. As I mentioned here, emerald was chosen as the Pantone color of 2013 and made a bold appearance in numerous Spring/Summer 2013 collections, including Zac Posen, Nanette Lapore and Tory Burch. Maybe it’s time I get on trend and select a few jewel-toned pieces for myself? Until then, here’s a peak at some threads that I wish I had and hope to see today in downtown Cleveland.

stpats arm party stpats balmain stpats blazer stpats darkemerald stpats elie saab stpats essie stpats fullleprechaun stpats guccispring2013 stpats hermescuff greenlace stpats miroslava stpats sequins stpats vera wang

St. Patrick's Day t-shirt from CLE Clothing Co.

St. Patrick’s Day t-shirt from CLE Clothing Co.

